Johnstown pa dating

Posted by / 01-Oct-2020 10:47

Jeff Miller restarted second with Nate Gramley and 12th starter Kyle Smith following and Miller went for the lead when action resumed. Sixth through 10th went to Dave Blaney, Danny Dietrich, Sheldon Haudenschild, Jac Haudenschild and David Gravel. Heats for the All American Outlaws were won by Minter and Mc Clelland.

The only caution of the race took place with just one lap to go and it produced a wild final lap and a four-car race for the win back to the line. After starting 10th, Daryn Pittman finished on the podium in third followed by Sweet and Johnson. Gary Moreland, Sr., Joe Davis, and Brad Alexander rounded out the top-five.

Wolfe was third followed by Curt Michael and Mark Smith. The World of Outlaws point leader Donny Schatz won the feature with Lance Dewease finishing 2nd. However racing close with Schatz, nose to tail at times, proved hard to handle for Zearfoss as the pair raced into the second half of the race and on the 18th tour when Zearfoss entered in the middle in the first turn, leaving the top lane open, that was all Schatz needed to blast into control. Cody Fletcher came out on top of a race-long battle with Adrian Shaffer for the third spot.

Zearfoss did his best to close the gap but came up short at the finish by .537 seconds. Saturday night October 14th the series ran a combined show with the World of Outlaws at Port Royal Speedway. And Zearfoss turned in a great restart when action resumed, outracing Schatz into the first corner and turning back a slide job attempt by Schatz for the lead. But Dietz was clearly the class of the field this night and easily took the checkered 1.93-seconds ahead of Drevicki for the win.

Stay up to date with all the latest Port Royal news and information by visiting the oval’s official website at by following the track on Facebook or Twitter. Heats for the mods went to Mike Corbin and Altobelli. To get all the latest news, results, schedule changes and rule changes, visit Lincoln Speedway's website at stay up-to-date on all the action or pending weather conditions at Central Pennsylvania's "Premier" Saturday night race track - The Fabulous Lincoln Speedway.

Heats went to Miller, Shatzer and Smith with the consolation race going to Brad Mellott. By finishing fourth in the main, Brad Kling secured the 2017 Mid Atlantic Modified series title. So the countdown begins, 140 days, to the begin the 66th chapter of racing at the historic “Fabulous Lincoln Speedway”!

With the win, Hodnett scored ,000 and also swept both URC events held at Port Royal in 2017. 2017 CHAMPION RACING OIL/BR MOTORSPORTS CENTRAL PA SPRINT SERIES PRESENTED BY HOSEHEADS. When green reappeared, Schatz went high into the first turn and Dewease blasted in low, going out in front briefly as he let the car slide up across the track to get command. Heats for the 33 358 Sprinters were won by Stewart, Shearer, Drevicki, and Kyle Denmyer with Chandler Leiby winning the consolation. Schuchart set fast time over the 30 car field with a lap of 15.655 seconds while heat races were won by Dewease, Ryan Smith and Dietrich. A late race red for a flip by Jake Eldreth would close the field on the Spring Grove racer but he was not to be denied the win as he took the checkered flag. The reigning 2017 track champion, Zearfoss of Jonestown set a blistering pace around the oval during the early going, entering the backmarkers on the seventh tour with Cisney and fourth starter Danny Dietrich in tow. Champion Brands, LLC; 1001 Golden Drive, Clinton, MO,64735 or go to or go to MOTORSPORTS ‘The leader In Sprint Car Technology’ is proud to be celebrating their 24th year in business. The 2017 finale was also a celebration of the lives of two special people involved in racing at the historic Pigeon Hills oval. Saldana finished second ahead of Wolfe, ninth starting Brock Zearfoss and 10th starting Brian Montieth with Mark Smith earning the Hard Charger coming from 18th to sixth ahead of Anthony Macri, Haas from the rear of the field, Brandon Rahmer and Schuchart. led the first two laps of the 358 Sprint car main before Dietz took control and never looked back. In the 25-lap 410 sprint main, polesitter Dylan Cisney beat Brock Zearfoss into the first turn only to see Zearfoss take the lead as the pair shot onto the backchute. For more information about Champion contact your nearest Champion Distributor, or call Champion at 660-890-6231. Travis Mc Clelland symbolically closed out the 2017 racing season at Lincoln Speedway with the win in the 20-lap All American Outlaw feature at the end of the night. Sixth through 10th went to Dylan Shatzer, Nick Sweigart, Kassidy Kreitz, Scott Lutz and Drew Ritchey. Hulson would finish second with Dan Davies ending up third. Gates will open at noon with 410 sprint car racing to begin at p.m. Miller crossed the line in third followed by Gramley and Cale Riegle. Rick Hulson led the first six laps of the Mid Atlantic Modified main before Mike Altobelli took over to speed to the victory. Promoters Don Leiby and Alan Kreitzer have announced that opening day for the 2018 season will be on Saturday, February 24th.

johnstown pa dating-40johnstown pa dating-89johnstown pa dating-18

It is Danny's first Champion Racing Oil/BR Motorsports Central PA Sprint Cars series title.